Select your country/region in the menu or by clicking on the world map *
Country Selector Alternate Image

About us

        Management Team

        Jean-Pascal Tricoire

        > Jean-Pascal Tricoire

        President & Chief Executive Officer (*)


        Global functions

        Emmanuel Babeau

        > Emmanuel Babeau

        Chief Financial Officer (*)

        Hervé Coureil

        > Hervé Coureil

        Chief Information Officer

        Aaron Davis

        > Aaron Davis

        Chief Marketing Officer

        Philippe Delorme

        > Philippe Delorme

        Executive Vice President, Strategy & Innovation

        Karen Ferguson

        > Karen Ferguson

        Executive Vice-President, Global Human Resources

        Hal Grant

        > Hal Grant

        Executive Vice-President, Global Supply Chain

        Christian Wiest

        > Christian Wiest

        Executive Vice-President, Customers & Alliances



        Chris Curtis

        > Chris Curtis

        Executive Vice-President, Power North America Business

        Julio Rodrìguez

        > Julio Rodrìguez

        Executive Vice-President, Power Global & EMEAS Business (***)

        Eric Rondolat

        > Eric Rondolat

        Executive Vice-President, Power Asia-Pacific Business

        Michel Crochon

        > Michel Crochon

        Executive Vice-President, Industry Business

        Chris Curtis

        > Chris Curtis

        Executive Vice-President, Buildings Business

        Eric Pilaud

        > Eric Pilaud

        Executive Vice-President, Custom Sensors & Technologies Business (**)

        Laurent Vernerey

        > Laurent Vernerey

        Executive Vice-President, IT Business

        Related Content

        Related Content 

        Schneider Electric Corporate Governance


        Photo Library







        (*) Management Board
        (**) President & CEO, Custom Sensors & Technologies Inc.
        (***) Europe, Middle East, Africa and South America